Please DO NOT let credits be deleted if i cancel subscription
Honestly it's really really unfair to just clear all my credits if cancel subscription. I've already paid quite a lot considering the fact that i'm a student & when i wanted to cancel subscription earlier , it's stated that my 200+ credits will be gone. Please do something about this. I really do NOT have so much money to pay now. In the first place, I subscribed just because i needed to use it for a month or so & i've been paying for it for around 4 months already due to the auto re subscription plan. Thankyou.